Organising Committee

This conference is brought to you by members of the Schools of Chemistry and Physics at the University of Bristol:

Chris Adams
Helen Heath
Josie Rawes
Paul Wyatt

In addition, we have had support from members of the IoP and RSC who have formed the conference steering group:

  • Dr Glenn Hurst, The University of York
  • Dr Matt Mears, The University of Sheffield
  • Dr Paul Duckmanton, The University of Southampton
  • Dr Alison Voice, the University of Leeds
  • Dr Claire McDonnell, Dublin Institute of Technology
  • Dr Gan Shermer, The University of Bath
  • Dr Nicolas Labrosse, The University of Glasgow